Youth Programs Contact Information

Kids’ and Teens Studio Art Classes and Camps 

Kids’ programs, teen art classes, Open Studio Sundays

Megan Liles Endy
804.340.1438
megan.endy@vmfa.museum

Alex Parrish
804.340.1331
alex.parrish@vmfa.museum

Youth Studio Staff
youthstudio@vmfa.museum

 

Family Days

Merenda Woodward
804.204.2663
merenda.woodward@vmfa.museum

 

Early Childhood Programs

Lori Valente Coffey
804.340.1343
lori.coffey@vmfa.museum

April Heitchue
804-340-1564
april.heitchue@vmfa.museum

 

Teen Programs

Teen Stylin’, Teen Talent, The Scholastic Art Awards,
and M. LiT: Museum Leaders in Training

Jessica Bauserman
804.340.1573
jessica.bauserman@vmfa.museum

Vaughn Garland
804.204.2667
teenprograms@vmfa.museum